Certified!

Its been considerably long since my last post, but with too many things occupying my mind I often found myself without words to share.

Today morning, I appeared for BCS Foundation Certificate in Business Analysis, and cleared it too. It was one of the things I had been chasing since the beginning of the year. The funny thing is, today while walking to the exam center I was feeling the exam jitters, I must have appeared for dozens of exams in my academic life, yet they never fail to make one anxious!

I do not know if a certification is a proof that a person has the skills and can apply them, or it is a means supporting people attempting a career move. To me, it was just a means to make sure that I could support my current experience with conceptual knowledge base.

Leave a Reply

