Transit

I don’t know if airport is the best place to write a fresh blog post. But here I am, with nothing really more interesting than this, using Dubai airport’s phokat internet typing away to glory.

I have always been jealous of these business class passengers, their seats are so awesome in the plane, and they are called in before anyone else…sigh…hope one day my company would also send me on those tickets!

After two weeks of living out of the suitcase with my travel plans delayed, am finally mid-way in my journey. Last few days have been filled with anticipation, nervousness and excitement…

Ah…the boarding call has come…the post has to be stopped now!

Leave a Reply

