Twitter…Connecting the dots

In the last week I managed to connect the dots of my Internet presence.

Today, as I write my blog a tweet is automatically posted on my Twitter account by using Feedburner.

Now any new tweets are then shown up as my status on my Facebook page. On the other hand, the same tweets are also shown up on my Orkut profile by this application called Twikut.

The only circular reference that doesn’t work now is the display of my twitter feed on my blog, which is now encrypted and cannot be shown on WordPress.com blogs (due to restriction of JavaScript widgets).

I guess the last straw would be connecting my GTalk statuses to Twitter, where any change in status would result in a new tweet being posted on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

