In God we trust

Its not too often that miracles happen. One happened yesterday with me as a witness to it.

I had gone to visit the Chaturshringi temple with a friend of mine. Well, I did pray and wish for a few things in front of Lord Ganesha there. My friend was already done with his prayers and was waiting at the temple steps. As I joined him I just said that some of our friends shall get a job very soon because I had just wished the same.

10 seconds later, i received a text message informing me that one of my friends had just landed a job! Mind you I had prayed only for a set of people.

You may call it a co-incidence but I call it a miracle!

One thought on “In God we trust

Leave a Reply

