Neuvo Anos?

I am a big fan of Calvin and Hobbes. One of their quotes keeps coming back to me every once in a while, it goes:

‘When life throws a lemon at you, make a lemonade’

Well, this year didn’t really start for me in exactly a bang but resulted in a flurry of lemonades being catapulted at me at a ferocious velocity. Suddenly there is too much lemonade to make!

Now I might be a good team-mate to work with, or seem like a great people person but when it comes to people outside the professional sphere I am a timid creature. My best response is escapism and thats what I am doing now.

So don’t be surprised if this post may become the last one for a long time to come.

le deseo un próspero año nuevo!
Leave a Reply

