Back to XPerience

My Dell saga continues, Dell Support suggested me to install Windows XP to check whether its a software issue or a hardware one. I pointed it out that if XP works, then what? I paid extra for Vista Home Premium, and took extra RAM for it. Well, but then I still agreed to install XP.

And now, I am back to running XP on a machine which I bought for Vista! Its running faster, but then is it true Customer Delivered Value? They did say that they would find some way to give me a better value for money, but then I dont need a service extension for free, for the service sucks!

Leave a Reply

