Party Pooper Mr. Cooper

Okay, was just rhyming it for arbit reasons. Its fresher’s nite tonite, and as you may guess I am back in my room while the party is mid-way.

Lets not question why, because all I showed was a habitual behaviour since God knows how many years. However, the positive side was that I wasn’t alone, I could also find others of my clan who escape parties like the way the soul leaves the body….silently and swiftly.

That was the last Fresher’s party of my life with me as a fresher in college….and it ended just the way all other parties did.

Leave a Reply

