An year hence…

June 20 2006 It was perhaps the beginning of the end of Hell at Work. Here’s a mail sent to a friend that time, describing the amount of workload I had on me:

Hi

You must be wondering what happened to me?

I have been working at office since Thursday night till Monday morning, during those 84 hours I up up for 74…working.

Today I was supposed to sleep whole day, and was called back after just 6 hrs of rest….i m feeling really exhausted and looks like am gonna break up soon.

Ankur

It may look scary, but I have been through that. Makes me feel amazed that I can actually stretch to those limits. While I cursed to those when they were going on, today I know that they made the difference in the way I worked and the way how people work. It also taught me to live with stress and still try to keep pushing. However, I don’t wish those days to be back again 😉

3 thoughts on “An year hence…

Leave a Reply

