Snapshots from Hell

Snapshots from Hell - Book Cover

In one of my earlier posts I talked about buying the book Snapshots from Hell by Peter Robinson.

I just completed this gem a couple of days ago, and parts of it surely scared me a lot. Within next two months I shall be joining SCMHRD Pune to pursue my MBA education and this book about the life of the author at Stanford Business School has given me an insight on what to expect.

I believe the workload, the struggle and the hardwork needed for MBA at SCMHRD shall be no less that what Peter Robinson had to go through at Stanford. The book talks about the MBA psyche, the impact of the studies on people coming from diverse backgrounds, the value added by the course and finally how B School education changed people.

A must read for MBA Aspirants!

2 thoughts on “Snapshots from Hell

Leave a Reply

